Oatmeal Cookie Blend

Image-1

I cannot WAIT to try this blend! I saw it posted on doTERRA’s blog a couple weeks ago and it sounds amazing! I know what I will be diffusing when I get home today! It is making me hungry just thinking about it 🙂 I am so excited for this fall season and trying lots of different oil blends. I have a whole list of them just waiting to be tested out!

If you would like to learn more about Essential Oils feel free to email me! I would love to teach you more and provide you with lots of different tools and recourses of how to incorporate them into your daily life!

xo erin

One thought on “Oatmeal Cookie Blend

Leave a Reply

