Called to Serve….

photo

{THE BIG NEWS!}

You are hereby called to serve as a missionary for The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints ….

CALIFORNIA SAN FERNANDO in the English Language and will report December 16, 2015.

Image-1

In my church you have the choice to serve a mission, and I have decided to do so! I am SUPER excited for this experience! Don’t get me wrong, I am also terrified as I will away from home, my family, my job, my friends for 18 months, and just my normal life in general, BUT I know it will be worth it! I hope to be able to share with you some of the food I get to eat along my journey and would LOVE it if you followed along!

 

xo erin

Leave a Reply

