Immersion Blender  

photo (56)

My Immersion blender is is a kitchen tool I couldn’t live with out!! I got my Cuisine Art Immersion Blender before I started Whole30 and it was a great life choice! It’s small, easy clean up and is my favorite for making homemade mayo!! This particular immersion blender came with a mini chopper { like a mini food processor } which is awesome for making dressings, pesto, or whatever else you would make in a food processor in small quantities!

{ homemade mayo } for those of you who don’t like mayo… You should give this a try! It’s seriously good and super easy to make!

In a mason jar add 1 egg ( room temperature ), juice of 1/2 lemon, 1/2 tsp sea salt, 1/2 tsp dried mustard & 1 c avocado oil. Place your immersion blender in your jar all the way to the bottom and mix together and your ingredients will start to thicken

* I make my mayo in a mason jar so you can just pop on the lid and stick it in the fridge, less mess, less dishes and there you have it!

xo erin

Leave a Reply

