Coconut Crusted Shrimp

photo (55)

This was a meal I had a while back when I was doing Whole 30. Seriously guys you can make delicious meals with out compromising the flavor and keeping it super healthy!!

I found it very hard not to have ANY sweeteners… like not even refined sugar free things but I did feel amazing while I was doing Whole 30! Another tricky thing for me was portion control- you aren’t supposed to snack on Whole 30 so I had to make sure I ate enough (with out over eating) at one meal to keep me full till the next.

What I love is that I got to eat SO many veggies! I love veggies…seriously I can’t go a meal with out them! There are a few things I can’t go a meal with out- another one of them is avocado!

Find the coconut shrimp recipe here and grill what ever vegetables you would like on the side!

xo erin

Leave a Reply

