Peanut Butter Power Balls

Image-1

My back is getting stronger every day since my surgery…It makes me one happy happy girl!! I’ve been loving my Barre classes I have been going to and my friend Erika just release a 40 day fitness and clean eating challenge with the BEST pre- work out snack! I love to keep these stocked up in my freezer to pop in my mouth as a head out the door! Grab yourself a copy of the meal plan, there are so many ¬†delicious recipes!! There is even a grocery list and easy steps to prep food….HOLLA

Ingredients:

1/2 c natural peanut butter { or almond butter}

1/4 c raw honey

1 scoop doTERRA vanilla or chocolate Trim Shake mix {or any type of protein powder}

3/4 c rolled oats

1/2 tsp vanilla extract

Dash of sea salt

Directions:

1. Mix peanut butter, honey, vanilla and salt together.

2. Add protein powder. Mix. Add oats last, mix. I added a bit more peanut butter at this point.

3. Form into balls, store in the fridge or the freezer.

* Makes 9 balls. Mine were a bit big, you could make smaller ones to have more!

xo erin

One thought on “Peanut Butter Power Balls

  1. Pingback: Pre & Post Work Out Snacks |

Leave a Reply

