#loveyourself

photo (36)

I haven’t done a face mask in YEARS! Face masks used to be one of my favorite things to do at slumber parties with my little friends growing up! I just discovered this mask from @truselforganics a few weeks ago and decided to give it a try!

Why not pamper myself a little bit while i’m still on the mend…am I right?! This detoxifying mask is super easy to use- just mix equal parts of mask powder to water or apple cider vinegar for more a deeper detox. My face felt so smooth after my first mask so I am excited to keep using it!

Now go #loveyourself and try the mask out yourself!

“Love your skin from the outside-in!”

xo erin

Leave a Reply

