Words of Wisdom Wednesday

photo 1-10

No one has ever said it better- “People who love to Eat are Always the Best People.” – Julia Child

If you can’t tell….I kinda LOVE food!

I’m starting to really like this fancy writing thing too. Confession I trace the words but it makes me feel like I’m artsy haha! While I snack on Dang coconut chips

Anytime there is an excuse to eat I will take it and I love people that share the same love for food as I do! So if you do, leave a comment and lets be friends:)

xo erin

Leave a Reply

