I Really Regret Eating Healthy….

photo-35

Of COURSE there will be days when we have treats and don’t eat healthy 100% and that is OKAY! Because everything in moderation! There will be days when we eat too many treats and regret eating un healthy, there will be days when we eat treats and feel completely fine about it with no regrets because those treats were so tasty and worth it! But I think this quote is so clever and true,

“I really regret eating healthy today” – said no one ever

I don’t think there has been a day when I have chosen to eat healthy and that night thought to my myself, man I REALLY regret that! When we fuel our bodies with healthy food we feel GOOD!! I love this feeling.

When I do indulge in treats, which sometimes is more often than not,  I just try to make sure they are worth it- if I am going to eat them I want them to be something I really enjoy!

xo erin

Leave a Reply

